Impure - Pestilence - Testimony Of The Ancients

Label: Far East Metal Syndicate - APCY 8127 • Format: CD Album, Reissue • Country: Japan • Genre: Electronic, Rock • Style: Death Metal, Experimental
Download Impure - Pestilence - Testimony Of The Ancients


Ob-La-Di, Ob-La-Da - Nick De Caro And Orchestra* - Corazon Feliz, Come - Various - Hits Summer! 2016, DJ Patrik / David C - Askar E.P., Ins Wasser Springen Und Schwimmen / Diving And Swimming - No Artist - Geräusche In Stereo 1 (Stereo

6 Replies to “ Impure - Pestilence - Testimony Of The Ancients ”

  1. Tashicage says:
    Testimony of the Ancients is the third album by the Dutch death metal band Pestilence, released in on Roadrunner Records. Following the departure of former bassist/vocalist Martin VanDrunen, guitarist Patrick Mameli took over vocal duties. Mameli steered the band towards a Genre: Technical death metal, progressive metal.
  2. Nekazahn says:
    Testimony Of The Ancients by Pestilence, released 24 November 1. Secrecies Of Horror 2. Bitterness 3. Twisted Truth 4. Darkening 5. Lost Souls 6. Blood 7. Land Of Tears 8. Free Us From Temptation 9. Prophetic Revelations Impure Testimony Soulless Presence Of The Dead Mind Warp Stigmatized In Sorrow
  3. Grokus says:
    It gives the album the impression of a concept album but it doesn’t always work out equally good. ‘Testimony Of The Ancients’ is a superb album but lacks the rawness and intensity of ‘Consuming Impulse’, therefore finishing second in the Pestilence discography.
  4. Mazubar says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Testimony Of The Ancients on Discogs/5(58).
  5. Aralkree says:
    Dec 23,  · Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Pestilence - Testimony Of The Ancients at Discogs. Complete your Pestilence collection/5().
  6. Kajikree says:
    Music video: Land of Tears Recording information: Co-produced by Pestilence. - Recorded and mixed at Morrisound Recording, Tampa, FL. - Mastered at Future Disc, Hollywood, CA.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© 2019 . Powered by WordPress. Theme by Viva Themes.