Only To Do What Is True - Medicine Head - Medicine Head

Label: Polydor - 843 901-2 • Format: CD Compilation • Country: UK • Genre: Pop, Folk, World, & Country •
Download Only To Do What Is True - Medicine Head  - Medicine Head


Rejections Cold - Unwritten Law - Heres To The Mourning, Les Girardels - Jeanne, Rap Repente - Daniela Mercury - Música De Rua, La Mer - Various - Bôkan!, Ajotekno - Various - Deepest Shades Of House Vol. 4

10 Replies to “ Only To Do What Is True - Medicine Head - Medicine Head ”

  1. Yozshujind says:
    Peter Hope Evans and John Fiddler formed Medicine Head in At the end of , Peter left for about nine months and John continued the band with John Davis on drums and Keith Relf on bass guitar. They left when Peter returned in the summer of and the band once again became a duo.
  2. Negar says:
    Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for Dark Side of the Moon - Medicine Head on AllMusic - /
  3. Grosar says:
    The second Medicine Head single after Peter Hope-Evans's departure was a quiet, reflective, tuneful one, reflecting the spiritual side of the band. The 'B' side was more up-tempo, but, lacking that trademark jews-harp / harmonica, it wasn't anything like as distinctive as the old Medicine Head had been.
  4. Dizil says:
    The track "Only To Do What Is True" appeared on the compilation, There Is Some Fun Going Forward. Medicine Head signed for Polydor Records, and Hope-Evans returned for the album One & One Is One, produced by Tony Ashton and recorded with various session whisperseekershagrelmalamuro.infoinfo: Blues rock.
  5. Yozshuzahn says:
  6. Mauzshura says:
  7. Duzragore says:
  8. Moogulmaran says:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© 2019 . Powered by WordPress. Theme by Viva Themes.